Sometimes you need to hide a section on your live handbook, so that your audience (e.g. employees) can't see it. But you don't want to delete it because you'll need it later. What to do?
On any section, click the • • • menu button, then choose Hide. When you publish that section, it'll be hidden from your audience but you'll still see it in the draft version of your handbook. To turn it back on, choose Show and publish.