Unarchive a User

How to unarchive someone from your organization. Restore archived user. Show archived.

Tom O'Dea avatar
Written by Tom O'Dea
Updated over a week ago

First, go to your Organization page: Click EMPLOYEES in the menu at the left side of the screen.

Then, click the "Show Archived" checkbox next to where it says Groups.

Once you scroll or further filter the list of people to find the person you want to unarchive (their name will be a lighter color of gray), click their row to open the details panel.

In the details panel, click the three-arrow recycle icon above their name to unarchive them.

Their account will be restored, but no other actions will be taken (no email notification).

Did this answer your question?